Best drivers for beginners and high handicap golfers. Still, shafts are also designed to account for launch, spin, etc. I test 6-10 drivers a year, every year...from the manufacturers I trust. World Handicap System explained: What does a day's golf look like? about 12 is the max distance for me. No products found. I am a Professional Clubfitter, a big supporter of My Golf Spy, and user of your data. DID YOU KNOW: If only 1% of MyGolfSpy readers donated $25, we would be able to become completely independent in 12-months. Best Golf Drivers - After a host of recent launches, we showcase the best drivers of 2020 looking to earn a spot in your golf bag. 17-18 degrees are absolute disaster. TaylorMade SIM MAX Driver; 2. Is there somewhere on the website (I tried a search but did not find) where you explain the formula used for TRUERank? Whether you’re an off-the-rack buyer, a guy who’s constantly tweaking your gear, or someone who is going to take the time to get fitted by a knowledgeable professional, we’re here to help you. Barry Plummer, by This way you can be sure you have reviews you can trust. Several features are incorporated into the modern driver … It is currently my backup driver. (L) Low-Handicapper | (M) Mid-Handicapper | (H) High-Handicapper 2017 Hotlist: Drivers Australian Golf Digest Callaway Callaway Big Bertha Fusion Callaway GBB Epic/Sub Zero Cobra Cobra King F7/F7+ Cobra King LTD Black Drivers … Wow, 765 won for 88-85?? Yet, in this case, the 765 launched higher and carried further than the 565. mid or upper flex was disaster. We are independent, unbiased and always put the #ConsumerFirst. 1 Best Golf Driver For High Handicappers On The Market Today. This year, we’ve beefed up our analytics to bring you TRUERank; a metric that looks at both distance and accuracy to find the drivers that put you in the best position to shoot lower scores. Love the line about swing speed and the speed limit, I’m going to steal that one..Well played!! On the course. In gen