Every year a huge number of students get placed with the help of the placement cell in the very best companies. Displayed cut-offs are the least of all the rounds. All the interested and eligible aspirants filled the application form for ARSD college 30th May 2019 to 22 June 2019. examination , So, I want to get admission in bhavan’s college In Science stream is it possible or not, I’m a student of 82.80% in 10th …. First Cut off 2020-2021; Second Cut off 2020-2021; Third Cut off 2020-2021; Fourth Cut off 2020-2021; Corrigendum; Fifth Cut off 2020-2021; Special Cut off 2020-2021; Sixth Cut off … We use cookies to improve your experience. [/tab][/tabs][tabs] [tab title=”Bhavans College, Andheri(w) FYJC Merit List“] Keep visiting this section to know the Bhavans College, Andheri(w) FYJC Merit List. Trade Marks belong to the respective owners. Sathaye College, Mumbai - Check all the courses offered by Sathaye College, Mumbai, fee structure, ranking, cut off and intake exam. 1. ... IPM Mathemagic Final Exam Results 2019 | IPM Final Exam Cut Off, Toppers; IPM Mathemagic Final Exam Answer Keys 2019; Search. Placement isn't an issue as you can easily grab a job outside after passing out from Bhavan's College. Infrastructure: The campus if our college is enormous, it has over two canteens, a separate building for self financed courses, a three- storey building just as library. Infrastructure: Our college is well known for its infrastructure. We upload all of the advice concerning to this First Year Junior College Mumbai 11th Standard All Colleges Last Cut off Listing 2019. Placements: Our college doesn't provide placements. Mumbai University Cut off 2020 - The affiliated colleges of University of Mumbai have started releasing the third Mumbai University 2020 cut off on August 17 . In other colleges, where the cut-off has not changed much, it is because a majority of their seats are going for minority and management quota." OTP Verification. [tabs][tab title=”College Details