To adjust this turn the manual focusing switch ON and … In fact, as of this writing, it’s closing in on the one million views mark. MOVIE KIT; SE ALLE KITS; ALT ANDET END ORDINÆR. And among all photographers some use Nikon & some use Canon DSLR cameras. Here are some sample photos I’ve taken with a Nikon D3500 to give a sense of how it performs in real-world shooting conditions. So, whether you've just started using your Nikon, or are already an experienced user, you'll find plenty of handy information about the different features and modes available on your camera. Winner: Nikon D5600 (from an audio perspective) Happy shooting. For absolute beginners, both Nikon & Canon released different models. So if you have an old SD card, you can pop it into all of your bodies and use it as a master backup card. You can see that video here on NikonRumors. Also not every camera supports every tip. By the way, if you enjoyed these tips, be sure to check out my website, YouTube Channel, and e-books (Nikon AF System / Wildlife Photography). NOTE: These tips are intended for Nikon's mid and pro range bodies - they are not for the D3xxx and D5xxx series. Tips and Tricks. Nikon D3500 (with AF-P 18-55mm VR lens) 1590 $485.00 Nikon D3500 (Body Only) 33895 $440.32 Nikon D3500 (with AF-P 18-55mm VR and AF-P 70-300mm VR lenses) 1588 $596.95 That puts it in the upper echelon of DSLRs when it comes to battery life. Family always comes first (my wife, three boys and a baby girl), but any free time I have left is spent helping people just like you. Although the wider angles that capture wider areas make them perfect for photos that capture an expanse, you’ll also find that they somehow manage simultaneously to capture a … Nikon D3500 Review – Useful Tips for Choosing Electronics. I’ve been playing around with the Nikon D3100 and have a notebook full of real world tips and tricks that I can’t wait to share with you. The first tip in the video is about saving your settings. I’ve been playing ar